Judy Dworin Performance Project, Inc. Board of Directors

Judy Weinstein, President (2013)
Workplace Giving Director, Greater Hartford Arts Council (retired)

Nancy Pappas, Vice President (2019)
Communications, Community Renewal Team (retired)

Sandra Ward, Secretary (2018)
Director of Grants, Goodwin College

Ann Marie Sokol, Treasurer (2017)
Operations Leadership Development Program Director, Travelers Insurance

Alice Arden (2020)
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis - semi-retired

Kathy Borteck Gersten (1989)
Associate Artistic Director, JDPP

Robin Cullen (2012)
Painter, Color Outside the Lines Painting

Sheila Fisher (2019)
Professor, Department of English, Trinity College

Radiyyah L. Hasaan (2020)
MSW, School Social Worker

Robert Hinton (2020)
Attorney, Pullman & Comley

Joseph Lea (2009)
Media Specialist, York Correctional Institution (retired), Visiting Lecturer, Trinity College

TJ Parker (2018)
Director, Real Estate Research & Analytics

Cristina Santiago (2018)
Liaison to the Board of Education, Hartford Public Schools

Véron Walters-Beaulieu (2019)
Deputy Superintendent of Schools, Unified School District #1

Helen Wong (2009)
Teacher, Parkville Community School, (retired)

Marci Yaffa (2019)
HR Business Partner, The Hartford

Stay in touch.

Sign up for our e-newsletter.

Judy Dworin Performance Project, Inc. is a 501c(3) organization.